Contact Us for Exceptional Conference Management Services

Conference Solutions
520 SW Yamhill Street, Suite 430
Portland, OR 97204

Phone: 503.244.4294
Fax: 503.244.2401
Kate Porter
President, Ext. 205
Kate@ConferenceSolutionsInc.com
Jubilee Vigna
Account Manager, Ext. 201
Jubilee@ConferenceSolutionsInc.com
Brianna Flink
Account Associate, Ext. 208
Brianna@ConferenceSolutionsInc.com
Amy Nye
Project Coordinator, Ext. 202
Amy@ConferenceSolutionsInc.com
Emily Knuerr
Conference Coordinator, Ext. 203
Emily@ConferenceSolutionsInc.com
Kathryn Osterlund
Registration Coordinator, Ext. 206
Register@ConferenceSolutionsInc.com
Tammy Glynn
Finance Manager, Ext. 200
Accounting@ConferenceSolutionsInc.com

Contact Us

Organization Name: *
City: *
State: *
Country: *
Website: *
If no website, indicate n/a.

 

Contact Person: *
Position within Organization: *
Telephone: *
Email: *

 

How should we follow up with you? *
Be sure to provide the necessary information to contact you.
What is the primary geographic scope of your organization?
What services are you interested in? *
Please enter the text you see above. Change text

 

Exceeding Expectations since 1999!