Contact Us for Exceptional Conference Management Services

Conference Solutions
1033 SE Main Street, Suite 4
Portland, Oregon 97214 USA
Phone: 503.244.4294
Fax: 503.244.2401
Jubilee Vigna
Partner and Account Manager, Ext. 1005
Jubilee@ConferenceSolutionsInc.com
Brianna Flink
Partner and Account Manager, Ext. 1008
Brianna@ConferenceSolutionsInc.com
Rainey Schide
Project Coordinator, Ext. 1002
Rainey@ConferenceSolutionsInc.com
Olivia Bounvongxay
Project Coordinator, Ext. 1003
Olivia@ConferenceSolutionsInc.com
Meagan Golec
Registration Coordinator, Ext. 1006
Register@ConferenceSolutionsInc.com
Tricia Kaady
Registration Coordinator, Ext. 1006
Tricia@ConferenceSolutionsInc.com
Tammy Glynn
Finance Manager, Ext. 1007
Accounting@ConferenceSolutionsInc.com

Contact Us

Organization Name: *
City: *
State: *
Country: *
Website: *
If no website, indicate n/a.

 

Contact Person: *
Position within Organization: *
Telephone: *
Email: *

 

How should we follow up with you? *
Be sure to provide the necessary information to contact you.
What is the primary geographic scope of your organization?
What services are you interested in? *
Please enter the text you see above. Change text

 

Exceeding Expectations since 1999!